composer born in 1986 in Pabianice (Poland) based in Lodz/Wroclaw. She graduated with honors composition with prof. Bronislaw Kazimierz Przybylski (2010) at the Music Academy in Lodz. She studied electronic music under the direction of dr hab. Krzysztof Knittel for two years during the Postgraduate Studies of Film Music, Computer Music and Audio-visual Arts in the Music Academy and Schiller Film School in Lodz. She participated in several composition workshops conducted among others by Simon Steen-Andersen, Chaya Czernowin, Jennifer Walshe, Rebecca Saunders and Johannes Kreidler.

Her works have been performed in Poland, France and Germany at such festivals as e. g. Warsaw Autumn, Musica Electronica Nova, Musica Moderna, Umami Live and Musica Privata, Frau Musica (nova), Pulsar Festival, Klang Festival and RAMA. In 2016 the Polish Radio 2 submitted her composition aer for bass clarinet/clarinet solo and chamber orchestra to the International Rostrum of Composers.

She worked with such ensembles as Ensemble Garage, Kwartludium, ElletroVoce, Spółdzielnia Muzyczna Contemporary Ensemble, New Music Orchestra, Faces Ensemble, Duo van Vliet and others. She is also an author of music for theatre plays and audio-visual installations. 

She was a prize winner of XI Tadeusz Ochlewski’s Composers’ Competition in Cracow and the Composition Competition organised on the occasion of the 60th anniversary of Academy of Music in Gdansk.

In 2016 she began Advanced Postgraduate Diploma studies in composition with Simon Steen-Andersen and Niels Rønsholdt at The Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus.  

Board member of International Music Festival Warsaw Autumn from 2017.

Recipient of scholarship from the Minister of Culture in Poland (2017). 

Works at the Music Academy in Lodz, where she finished her PhD program (2015).